Makin Big Bass Memories Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0020 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 20 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 20 recommendations
5
20
4
3
2
1
Our Guide is loved for...

Best Reviews

P

Patrick L

December 3, 2023

My son and I enjoyed ourselves thoroughly. The accommodation and assistance were exceptional, making it the highlight of our day for a delightful two hours.

no more
J

James D

November 10, 2023

Our lake outing was fantastic, with perfect weather adding to the enjoyment. Justin proved to be an excellent guide, making the experience even more memorable. The thrill of reeling in the numerous fish we caught made it a lot of fun. Eagerly anticipating another trip with Justin in the future.

no more

Tarrin

June 2, 2023

no more
K

Kathleen

April 5, 2023

Absolutely amazing trip, the guide Justin was amazing. Best charter and experience. Thank you so much, looking forward to another trip. 

no more
imgimgimg
J

Jackson

December 23, 2022

The half day morning trip was perfect. We met Justin at the pier when we were on the water at the agreed time. Justin had a boat with a very comfortable and smooth ride. He fished in minutes and caught quality fish! It was a great experience for our fishing trip in Florida.

no more
J

Jeff

December 22, 2022

The weather was terrible. Justin did everything he could to get quality fish on the boat on a cold, rainy day.

no more
E

Elvin

August 28, 2022

Amazing bigmouth bass fishing experience. Justin went above and beyond to ensure we had our catch of the day! We ended up making a bass ceviche worth every moment. Justin is definitely the one who puts you in the right place.Thank you Justin!

no more
A

Allan

July 24, 2022

Amazing experience with Captain Justin! Caught over 15 largemouth bass in half a day. We had so much fun and enjoyed his beautiful bass boat! 5 star service!!!

no more
K

Kris

July 21, 2022

Justin was great and introduced me and my son to fishing. The conversation was casual and they made sure my son, who was nervous about being on the boat, was comfortable. Originally, I was supposed to catch one, but I caught 12! Make sure to call him next time you're in Florida

no more
T

Tarrin

June 18, 2022

We had the best time fishing with Captain Justin in Orlando! He knows exactly which lakes to fish, which locations, time of day, etc... He was patient, great with our kids, and put us on tight lines all morning! We reeled in 30+ big largemouth bass in June! Captain Justin provides big bass fishing near Disneyworld, so it's extremely easy to spend a morning in between park visits out on the water. I highly recommend Captain Justin and we will book again next time we are in Orlando!

Read More
imgimgimg
J

Jessica Goforth

June 17, 2022

Wholesome family fishing. My daughter and I had a great time catching some big bass! Our guide really gave us a great fishing experience with showing us the ropes. Would definitely recommend and will be coming back to fish with Makin Big Bass Memories again. Thank you.

no more
D

Dave

May 29, 2022

We enjoyed a morning of fishing as part of our vacation in Orlando. Justin was the perfect host for our trip, friendly, knowledgeable and provided us with a great fishing experience! The highlight of our trip was the biggest bass my wife caught on her first time fishing! She didn't let us forget it even after a week! I highly recommend Justin as a tour guide. We will definitely book our next Florida vacation with him! Thank you for a wonderful morning!

Read More
M

Michelle

March 29, 2022

Our guide Justin was absolutely phenomenal! Not only did he help us with the fishing, but since we were from overseas, he also told us about the wildlife lifestyle in the Florida area. His two boys, aged 13, told us how much they enjoyed his one-hour drive back to the Air B&B. I highly recommend booking a trip with Justin as your tour guide! I can't say enough positive things about our experience with him!

no more
B

Brittney

January 17, 2022

A very enjoyable morning with good conversation and trout fishing.

no more
N

Norton

January 7, 2022

Great trip today. If you want to relax and tighten your lines, don't hesitate to book with Justin. he knows the lake It was a lot of fun. In addition, boats are great machines. thank you justin

no more

Book the Top Bass Fishing Charter in Orlando!

Makin Big Bass Memories Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Orlando, FL Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Lake Hancock and various waterbodies throughout Winter Garden .